Next Earlier Entry: Cards and Clothes

More Cards, More Clothes

Sunday August 1, 2021 by Ryan Fernandez

Watch "More Cards, More Clothes - Discover What's Next S02.E05" on YouTube:

More Cards, More Clothes - Discover What's Next S02.E05

We're back this week with another baseball card break as well as plenty of new arrivals in clothing.

MenuGem Mixer Baseball Card Break - Hobby and Retail 2018-2021 Mix

Thursday August 5, 2021
9pm Central (10pm Eastern, 7pm Pacific)
Live on The MenuGem YouTube Channel

Join us this Thursday August 5, 2021 at 9pm Central Time on The MenuGem Youtube Channel. This a MenuGem Mixer break, consisting of Topps Baseball hobby and retail products and featuring a 2018 Topps Hobby Jumbo box. If you would like to buy into this break, we are selling the spots by team on the MenuGem Web Store

For full break information see The MenuGem Events Page.

More Cards, More Clothes - Discover What's Next S02.E05

This summer, we've added several new products to our inventory of clothing.

  • In the Womens Department, we've added 26 new items.
  • In Juniors, we've added 2 new items.
  • In Mens, we've added 9 new items.
  • In Youth, we've added 8 new items.

See all the new inventory now on MenuGem Springfield and the MenuGem Web Store

More Cards, More Clothes - Discover What's Next S02.E05

Next Earlier Entry: Cards and Clothes

Sponsored Ad







MenuGem Featured Stories

More Cards, More Clothes
Cards and Clothes
Card Breaks on MenuGem
Jeans and Masks
The MenuGem Standard Mask - Discover What's Next S02E01
Shop with Confidence
What You Need
Rest Assured: Hand Sanitizer, Masks and More
MenuGem in Illinois Times and on WMAY
New Products on MenuGem Springfield and The MenuGem Web Store
Introducing MenuGem Springfield!
We're Here for You
How to Earn Gems on MenuGem
Online Ordering in Chicago
Express Yourself
How to Set Up Online Ordering for Your Restaurant
Order from Baba Pita!
Beverly Hills, De-Mystified: Scarpetta
Tastes of Tokyo: Roku-Michi in Roppongi Hills
Post Up
Sushi Gen Stays Above the Cut
Rustic Italian Meets Hipster Chic at Reno Chicago
A Quick Bite at Firenze Osteria
Testarossa Winery is Serious About Its Soils
5 Years of Craft Los Angeles
Surf and Turf for Lunch at Wakasaya
Reforming Danishes at Amandine Patisserie
America's Playground
Soup Street
LA's Finest
City Sultan
Through the Fog
Osaka Soul
Pad Se Ew Showdown

Online Payments

MenuGem® accepts Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, and PayPal.

Transactions on this site are protected
with up to 256-bit Secure Sockets Layer encryption.